Just Wait

I wish I had more patience but frankly I don’t.  In the end things generally work out the way they should, at least if I can manage to keep from messing it up in the mean time.  I was never good at waiting, I get anxious and then I start ruminating, and that is when it usually falls apart.  I think it’s a lack of faith.  I seem to be under the impression that God should be working by my time schedule, kind of self-absorbed wouldn’t you say? To Everything there is a time and a season under heaven. I should get that tattooed to my forehead, maybe then it would sink into my brain.

God Bless

Julia

Leave a Reply

