Getting Healthy

So I took my bike out of the basement, I have a copy of,”How to Cook Everything Vegetarian,”a yoga mat, and a new attitude.  I have been cooking from the cookbook for two weeks now.  Some recipes were hits, and some were misses…aparently I am not fond of cornmeal, my wife loves it.  My family does not miss eating meat yet…well, except for that chicken they picked clean like they had been on a desert island for a month.  I am going to make some strawberry jam this week…and plant lettuce, spinach, and radishes in the garden. In the beginning...

Leave a Reply

