Bleeping Snow

I know I live in northern Alberta, Canada, but seriously,  SNOW on April 27th?  Makes a person want to go back to bed and pull the covers over their head.  How am I suppose to garden with an inch of snow on the ground?…shovel and plant, shovel and plant…I don’t think so!  Makes everyone in the house ornary…you find yourself pushing them out the door…”I don’t care if your bus doesn’t come for another half hour, build a snowman.”  I’m kidding, no child abuse this morning…I thought about it though.  Hope everyone else is having a better start to the day…I’m going back to bed.

God Bless

Julia

Leave a Reply

