Sick as a Dog

So I learned a lesson yesterday…do not write your blog when you are really sick.  It seems that I made a plethora of spelling and grammar mistakes and did not even bother to do a spell check.  All I can say is I had a fever and obviously put something together without much thought.  I can hear all those readers that are anal about spelling and grammar going on and on about the death of the english language.  I promise that I usually take more care, and I have gone back to correct the gaffes.  You would think that someone who has two children with learning disabilities, that make their spelling terrible, would know to press spell check. Oh well, there are worse things

God Bless

Julia

Leave a Reply

