There is Another Artist in This Home

I am not the only artist living here…my wife Kathleen is also an artist.  If you ask her she will tell you that it is not true…but I know different.  I’ve always been known as an artist…sometimes when a label in new, it does not feel very comfortable, but that does not make it untrue.  Kathleen is wonderful at making anything with paper, and she loves to do it…she is in a sacred space when she is lost in her art work.  I have convinced her that it will be ok if I add a few of her things on my blog…look under Julia Christine Glass, and then on my etsy account.  Baby steps, and before you know it she will believe in herself as much as I believe in her.  She might have to let the cat go though.

God Bless, Julia

3 thoughts on “There is Another Artist in This Home

Leave a Reply

