Wow, Thank You…

Thank you so much to the very lovely Tammy at the nourished seed for the much appreciated Reader Appreciation Award! 

How it works:

1. Include the award logo somewhere in your blog.
2. Answer these 10 questions, below, for fun if you want to.
3. Nominate 10 to 12 blogs you enjoy. Or you pick the number.
4. Pay the love forward: Provide your nominee’s link in your post and comment on their blog to let them know they’ve been included and invited to participate.
5. Pay the love back with gratitude and a link to the blogger(s) who nominated you.

Envelope please…

Religion for all, truly a person who embraces all human beings…inspiring

George. Jesse. Love., Julie’s love for her family is undeniable.

Grazing In, Sarah is a cookbook writer and all around great person.  Pretty much the only site I use for recipes.

Supertucksmama, I have worked with autistic children for many years.  Lane is honest, funny and oh so loving…she is a super mama.

Organic Urban Farm Girl, Jennifer shares her story of having a small farm, she is entertaining and witty.

1. What is your favorite color?  The Rainbow

2. What is your favorite animal?  I had better say both my pets because the cat is evil.

3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?  Sadly, Diet Coke

4. Do you prefer Facebook or Twitter?  I visit Facebook once a month and I don’t even know what to do with twitter

5. What is your favorite pattern?  ?

6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents?  Definitely giving

7. What is your favorite number?  I don’t think I have one – how about 372.

8. What is your favorite day of the week?  Sunday.

9. What is your favorite flower?  Gerber Daisy

10. What’s your passion?  Oh so many…so little time

Thank you again Tammy

God Bless,  Julia

5 thoughts on “Wow, Thank You…

  1. Thank you so so much! I am unable to link up your site to mine. As soon as my husband arrives home I will have him show me how! This is just wonderful! I enjoy your blog so much!

    • You’re welcome, you deseve the recognition, you make me laugh and remember my days of teaching. 🙂

Leave a Reply

