Pride Give Away

So today is Claire favorite day of the year…she plans and talks about it for months…today is the Pride parade.  She walks in the parade with Bernice and I every year…dressed crazy, waving a rainbow flag, smiling and waving at everyone.  I’m pretty sure she thinks the crowds are all there just to see her :). So in honor of this day I am giving away this pair of earrings to someone who buys from my Etsy site today, juliachristineglass.etsy.com.  After the parade I will post pics of Claire in the parade, and get her to pick a winner for the earrings, and I will let that person know that they have won. Thanks and Happy Pride Everyone!

God Bless, Julia

 

3 thoughts on “Pride Give Away

Leave a Reply

