Three New Awards

I have been nominated for three awards this week.  I think I will do one a day so as to not overwhelm you, or me.  I am very appreciative to twosalums for the awards…please check out her blog, http://momoftwosalums.wordpress.com/

The first award is :

The rules are as follows :

  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. List 7 things about yourself
  3. Nominate 7 Beautiful blogs that you think people should check out.

Seven things about me, hmmmmmmmm

  1. I am a lesbian…I know big surprise there…I came out just before my 40th birthday…I’m a slow learner
  2. I was born and raised in Montreal, which means…
  3. I am fluent in English and French
  4. I have been an artist for over 25 yrs
  5. I am a cradle Anglican
  6. In high school I could [put both of my feet behind my head…I was very popular
  7. I’m short…my son was taller than me by the time he was 11 years old.

Thank again

God Bless, Julia

 

 
Leave a Reply

