Somewhere Over The Rainbow

I will post later today about the book club as we are starting to read, The Happiness Project, tomorrow.

I love this version of, “Somewhere Over The Rainbow,”…it is beautiful and sweet, but I find there is a touch of sadness to it.  It may be because this wonderful soul, with the voice of an angel, has left this earth much too soon.  My Claire leaves me early tomorrow for a trip to Montreal with her dad…I will miss her terribly but I’m happy she gets to visit the place I grew up.  One day I hope to take my wife there, it is such a different and magical place when politics don’t get in the way.  I hope this video makes you happy…

God Bless, Julia

One thought on “Somewhere Over The Rainbow

  1. I love this version but I agree he was taken too soon. You baby will have fun :). It’s just hard to let them go

Leave a Reply

