Inspiring video of the week

I was thinking of posting the video that I believe is the most inspiring of the last week each Thursday.  I don’t know about you, but by Thursday I am exhausted and need a boost. I like Will Smith…I feel he is a good example of someone who did not let his childhood defeat him, but lift him to the person he is meant to be. A difficult childhood can define you as a person who is driven to have a different life, or someone who’s burden weighs them down. I have walked these roads and I know it is difficult, so I do not say them lightly, but with encouragement and respect.

God Bless, Julia

3 thoughts on “Inspiring video of the week

  1. Reblogged this on saymberblondi and commented:
    I didn’t realize that Will Smith was a kind of person I would love to meet! 🙂 Definitely sharing the same sheet music here! Thank you for sharing this Julia!

  2. I had to reblog this Julia….Will Smith has been added to the list of people I would love to meet! Thank you for posting this — strong spiritual food here.

    • I even liked him in Fresh Prince, Lol. He is very spiritual and intelligent. I’m glad you reposted! 🙂

Leave a Reply

