John Pomp in the Studio

I don’t know what it is with me and videos lately, you would think I spend my days on YouTube instead of WordPress, lol. Anyway, I saw this video about the glass that John Pomp makes…with the help of some friends…and it is so beautiful, I had to share.  I like where they show him sweating from the heat…I so get that…sadly, not just because of the glass work, damn menopause. 🙂 So here is, John Pomp in the studio.

God Bless, Julia

 

One thought on “John Pomp in the Studio

Leave a Reply

