Inspirations Week 6

It felt like a long week…and next week doesn’t look like it is going to go rushing by either. Inspiring moments this week…

1. The cooler weather is welcome as I am sun sensitive because of my sarcoid…and hot flashes of menopause don’t help either.

2. I’ve enjoyed making the Halloween themed pieces…it’s fun to try new things. I also learned that even though I know better…I still will try to take short cuts that end up taking more time.

3. I enjoyed developing new designs for some windows that I have been comissioned to do.

4. Claire is growing to be such a beautiful young woman. Watching her go off to grade 6, full of confidence,filled me with pride in her.

God Bless, Julia

20120909-195729.jpg

3 thoughts on “Inspirations Week 6

Leave a Reply

