Purging

Today is purging day…the day when anything that is not nailed down goes to the Free Fair. A church in our neighborhood has a fair every September. The fair is a place for people to bring their gently used items to give away…if while you are there, you see something you need, you are free to take it home. Sadly last year we ended up with more things then we gave away. I’m pretty sure that will not happen this year as I watched a marathon showing of,”Horders,” last weekend, that scared the poop out of me. Now I’m a woman on a mission..my action words are, simplify, and organize. GRRRRRRRR

God Bless, Julia

20120915-095227.jpg

4 thoughts on “Purging

  1. “Hoarders” is the most revolting yet most motivating show I’ve ever seen. I have yet to get through an entire episode because after about 10-15 minutes, I am compelled to clean and disinfect everything I see. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

