Multiculturalism

Claire came home today and wanted me to watch this video that she saw in music class…she goes to a school where about fifty percent of her classmates are Muslims from all over the world.  Each time she saw a country that one of her classmates was from, she got all excited. I’m so happy that she has such a diverse class…having grown up in Montreal I know how valuable it is to have such a childhood.

I have a new job as a picture framer, so I am going to try to post every day, but I think their idea of part-time and my idea of it are far apart. Oddly I feel a little guilty when I don’t post, lol, I’m such a geek sometimes.

God Bless, Julia

 

One thought on “Multiculturalism

Leave a Reply

